Holiday Craft & PLay

For parents and their children. Make a keepsake/gift, chat, relax and have a cup of coffee. Two different sessions are available for all ages (one hour) or for babies (1.5 hours). Both programs cost just $30/family.

All Ages

November Dates

Monday, Nov. 7 at 9:45 AM - CLOSED

Wednesday, Nov. 9 at 11 AM - CLOSED

Tuesday, Nov. 15 at 11:15 AM - CLOSED

Thursday, Nov. 17 at 11:15 AM- CLOSED

Friday, Nov. 18 at 9:45 AM

Monday, Nov. 21 at 12:15 PM

December Dates:

Monday, Dec. 5 at 9:45 AM

Tuesday, Dec. 6 at 11:15 AM

Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 11 AM

Monday, Dec. 12 at 12:15 PM

Thursday, Dec. 15 at 11:15 AM

Friday, Dec. 16 at 9:45 AM

For Babies

Wednesday, Nov. 16 12:30 PM - 2 PM - CLOSED

OR

Wednesday, Dec. 14 12:30 PM - 2 PM